CPD courses for Real Estate Agents Singapore

CPD core courses for day/night classes at $45 (before GST) for real estate agents, offered at C&H, are designed to give salespersons an update on the latest policies, knowledge and skills necessary to excel in the real estate industry.

The Continuing Professional Development (CPD) courses are structured to ensure a higher standard of professional competency for salesperson and also a necessary condition for renewal of licensing/registration. As stipulated in the Estate Agents (Licensing and Registration) Regulations 2010, every KEO, practicing director/ partner and salesperson is required to undertake a minimum of 6 CPD credit hours each year, of which at least 3 CPD hours must be on core CPD courses.

CEA’s new CPD Roadmap, with effect from 1/10/2013, requires salespersons to attend at least one core CPD course from each of the three core categories: C1, C2 and C3 over 3 consecutive CPD cycles.

Our core CPD courses are also opened to salespersons from other agencies. Seats are limited, registration is on a first come first serve basis and confirmation of registration only upon receipt of payment.

Core CPD courses offered by C&H are as follows:

Upcoming Events

Tue 26 June, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Tue 26 June, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Wed 27 June, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Wed 27 June, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Thu 28 June, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Thu 28 June, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Fri 29 June, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Fri 29 June, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Tue 3 July, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Wed 4 July, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Wed 4 July, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Thu 5 July, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Thu 5 July, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Thu 5 July, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Fri 6 July, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Tue 10 July, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Thu 12 July, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Thu 12 July, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Fri 13 July, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Fri 13 July, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Mon 16 July, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Mon 16 July, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Tue 17 July, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Tue 17 July, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Wed 18 July, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Thu 19 July, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Thu 19 July, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Fri 20 July, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Fri 20 July, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Mon 23 July, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Tue 24 July, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Tue 24 July, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Tue 24 July, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Wed 25 July, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Wed 25 July, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Thu 26 July, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Thu 26 July, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Fri 27 July, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Mon 30 July, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Mon 30 July, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Tue 31 July, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Tue 31 July, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm

Venue: Training Room at 490 Lorong 6 Toa Payoh, #06-11 HDB Hub (Take lift from Biz 3 building, Lift Lobby 2)

Salespersons must keep their knowledge up to date and must be fully conversant and comply with the Estate Agents Act, the Estate Agents (Estate Agency Work) Regulations 2010 and the practice circulars and guidelines of CEA and the latest developments taking place in the industry.

The public expects no less that the real estate professionals whom they engage are knowledgeable and will provide timely, accurate, comprehensive and reliable advice. The mandatory CPD course scheme is a major step forward to promote higher standards of professionalism, competency and integrity.

cpd courses