Mr. Nelson Lim

Advance Certificate in Training & Assessment (ACTA) Certified Trainer

Industry related qualification: REA, CEHA & NSRS

BA (Simon Fraser University, Canada)

Mr Nelson Lim is a practising property agent for more than 12 years. He has been an in-house trainer on Sale & Rental of Private Residential properties topics since 2005. He is currently the KEO of C&H Properties.

Courses

Tue 24 July, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Tue 24 July, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Tue 24 July, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Wed 25 July, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Wed 25 July, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Thu 26 July, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Thu 26 July, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Fri 27 July, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Fri 27 July, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Mon 30 July, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Mon 30 July, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Tue 31 July, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Tue 31 July, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Wed 1 August, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Thu 2 August, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Thu 2 August, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Thu 2 August, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Fri 3 August, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Fri 3 August, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Fri 3 August, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Mon 6 August, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Mon 6 August, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Tue 7 August, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Tue 7 August, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Wed 8 August, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Fri 10 August, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Fri 10 August, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Tue 14 August, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Tue 14 August, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Tue 14 August, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Wed 15 August, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Wed 15 August, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Wed 15 August, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Thu 16 August, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Thu 16 August, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Fri 17 August, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Fri 17 August, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Mon 20 August, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Mon 20 August, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Tue 21 August, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Tue 21 August, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Thu 23 August, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Thu 23 August, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Thu 23 August, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Fri 24 August, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Fri 24 August, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Fri 24 August, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Mon 27 August, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Tue 28 August, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Tue 28 August, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Tue 28 August, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Wed 29 August, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Wed 29 August, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Thu 30 August, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Thu 30 August, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Thu 30 August, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Fri 31 August, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Fri 31 August, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Mon 3 September, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Tue 4 September, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Tue 4 September, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Wed 5 September, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Wed 5 September, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Wed 5 September, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Thu 6 September, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Thu 6 September, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Thu 6 September, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Fri 7 September, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Fri 7 September, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Mon 10 September, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Tue 11 September, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Tue 11 September, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Tue 11 September, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Wed 12 September, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Wed 12 September, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Thu 13 September, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Thu 13 September, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Thu 13 September, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Fri 14 September, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Fri 14 September, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Mon 17 September, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Mon 17 September, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm
Tue 18 September, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Tue 18 September, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Wed 19 September, 10:00 am~1:00 pm
Wed 19 September, 2:00 pm~5:00 pm
Wed 19 September, 7:00 pm~10:00 pm