Mr. Sam Gian

MA in International Relations (University of Nottingham, UK)

BA (National University of Singapore)

Advanced Certificate in Training & Assessment (ACTA) certified trainer.

Industry related qualification: CEHA

Mr. Sam Gian has more than 10 years of training experience in the real estate sector. His training experience extends to course content development as well as on-site training and lectures in collaboration with various real estate organizations, such as CEHA, CES, CEA & REA.

Besides, lecturing on real estate subject, the trainer has also authored numerous books in the same field

Courses

Thu 20 August, 2:30 pm~5:00 pm
Fri 21 August, 2:30 pm~5:00 pm
Thu 27 August, 2:30 pm~5:00 pm
Wed 2 September, 7:00 pm~9:30 pm
Thu 3 September, 2:30 pm~5:00 pm
Mon 7 September, 2:30 pm~5:00 pm
Wed 9 September, 2:30 pm~5:00 pm
Thu 10 September, 2:30 pm~5:00 pm
Wed 16 September, 2:30 pm~5:00 pm
Thu 17 September, 10:30 am~1:00 pm
Tue 22 September, 2:30 pm~5:00 pm
Thu 24 September, 2:30 pm~5:00 pm